WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

General Questions/Comments
connect@mosaicA2.org

Shannon Nielsen, Lead Pastor
shannon@mosaicA2.org

Joseph Hutchinson, Executive Pastor
joseph@mosaicA2.org

Timo Wiemero, Pastor/Elder
timo@mosaicA2.org

Ryan Quayle, Communications/Pastoral Intern
ryan@mosaicA2.org

Jess Nielsen, Women's Ministry
jess@mosaicA2.org

John Syverson, Pastor/Elder
john@mosaicA2.org

David Nesbitt, Pastoral Intern
david@mosaicA2.org

Robert Koehn, Pastoral Intern
robkoehn@umich.edu

Primary Sunday Location

 

Join us on Sundays at 11am at Towsley Auditorium at Washtenaw Community College.
4700 East Huron River Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

 

734.719.0710